What happens when a channel is added
Once you’ve added a Channel, Gnatta will automatically set up basic routing for you. It will create a default queue and assign your default team to that queue, meaning they’ll be able to see incoming customer messages straight away.
What to do next
The next thing you should do is get the rest of your team onboard. You’ll be able to add them through the Users and Teams page (insert link to adding users). Adding users to the relevant team assigned to your channel will mean messages start getting received by more people.
Invited Users will automatically be given a default capacity for work assigned to them of 3. They also get automatically added to your default team. This means as soon as they accept their invite and set up their user they’re ready to start responding to your customers.