In this article, you will find information on how to relink your accounts in Gnatta. You may need to relink your account in case of permission changes, or messages not being received by your team.
How to relink your account
Follow the advice below to make sure that you re-link your account correctly.
- First, you do not need to delete your account to relink it. Deleting your account will remove any of your existing config, such as any workflows you’ve set up. Only delete accounts when they are no longer required.
- You should follow the same process as you did to add your account. This will re-authenticate your account with Gnatta and persist your current setup:
If you’re still struggling and believe your account needs relinking, reach out to the support team here.