Where your invite list is
You can view your invited users by opening the Invited section of the Users and teams page.
This page is available by opening the Configuration Menu from the cog icon on the top right of the screen. The Users and teams menu will be available on the left hand side of your screen.
In the Invited section, you can view a list of those who hasn’t accepted your invitation to join you on Gnatta. You’ll be able to see when a user was invited and when that invitation expires.
Remove an invitation
If you want to cancel an invitation, use the three-dot menu on the right of the specific user.